No, Your Sweat Does Not Calm Me Down

Posted: March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Deidra Alexander's Blog

Recently, when I was having one of my meltdowns a male, who shall remain nameless, shoved my head in his armpit.

I, of course, began whaling him. Not that it did me much good. I’m 5’2″ and he’s 6’2″.

I asked or maybe screamed a little, “What are you doing?”

He replied, “Calming you down. Male musk has a calming affect on females.”

“Do I look calm?”

“If you would just let biology work.”

“I’m going to let anatomy work if you ever do that again.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

