Maze-ing Maze 273

Posted: March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Maze-ing Life

Maze-ing Maze 273

Maze 273:  So I wanted to share my new ideas for a 13 piece show I started yesterday.  I also got an email yesterday from a mother who says she gives the mazes to her kids to try daily.  As a children’s book writer I definitely love the fact that kids are enjoying my site.  It also made me feel a bit apprehensive about showing the works as it’s not necessarily age appropriate for all. 

Knowing this I still decided to share the ideas and drafts and concepts as they take place.  It is my hope that parents understand my need to grow and explore as an artist and maybe even use my art to educate their children on an important part of American history.

Now as many visitors know I have had a dry spell in over the past few weeks in the new ideas area with the…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

